Achoo!

The pollen count must be off the scale today. I’ve been sneezing and snarfing and honking and horking ever since I woke up this morning. My eyes are sore, my throat is scratchy and my face is itchy. I’m generally a grouchy and unpleasant mess.

Is anybody else having this problem? Or better yet, is anybody else NOT having this problem? If you’re not, I don’t like you anymore. πŸ˜‰

At least the peach blossoms in the garden make it all a little easier to take.

130320_1353~01

6 thoughts on “Achoo!”

    1. Horrible. Just horrible. The only time I stop sneezing is when I’m working in a studio because they usually have closed circulation systems. I never used to have allergies…

Any opinions about that? I love to hear from you.

