Click “here”

OK, this has nothing to do with living in Tokyo, but wow! I just learned how to make a click “here”. (See the end of my previous post, or almost-the-end of this one.) I’m so excited! I mean, it’s not like I discovered a new planet or invented the banana split, but my life is pretty quiet. I am now the suave, sophisticated woman of the world I always wanted to be. Michelle, thousands of brownie points are showering down upon your head.

Anybody else who wants to learn how to do it, click here

You have to do it in text rather than visual.

2 thoughts on “Click “here””

    1. I know how you feel. It looked like gibberish when I first saw it, but all you have to do is copy the sample and replace the yahoo URL with the URL you want to link to. Easy as pie. 😉

Any opinions about that? I love to hear from you.

